Photography Challenge Analysis

On Friday 15th November we had a trip to Portsmouth to do a photography challenge. We were given 22 different pictures to take and some came across more difficult than others. Tahiti and I managed to take 17 pictures, the reason we were not able to complete all 22 was because either there was not the right resources around to get a picture of or they were just simply too hard.

What went well?

I believe that overall the trip went very well and although we did not manage to get all the picture we would have liked to the pictures we did manage to take in our opinion were very nice and aesthetically pleasing. In total we managed to get 200 points.

What could’ve been improved?

To improve we could’ve got all the pictures however we could not find a police officer, there was no light for a silhouette and did not go to the right areas to get the rest. I also rushed taking some pictures and didn’t have the right settings on the camera for the environment so next time I know that I should take my time for pictures to come out the way I would like them to.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started